Cabildo de Tenerife


Recycling centres

A recycling centre is a facility that receives certain pre-sorted urban waste. It is a selective collection system that makes it possible to:

Each one of the eight recycling centres in Tenerife –Jagua (on the fishing pier in Santa Cruz), Las Torres de Taco (La Laguna), Güímar industrial estate, Arona (on the road to Valle de San Lorenzo), Adeje and Buenavista del Norte, San Jerónimo industrial estate (La Orotava) and La Guancha, have their own opening hours and regulations for easy and efficient disposal of waste.

Contact Details and Information

Associated documents

Print this pagePrint

FaLang translation system by Faboba